Calendar

 

June 2018

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:00 am - 7:00 pm JCC Travels: Holocaust Museum (AP) Greystone Village, 7713 Lead MIne Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Meet & Greet Growler USA Raleigh, 314 S Blount Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dive In Movie – Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Healthy Living: Restorative Yoga with Yin (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Group Fitness with GYMGUYZ Triangle Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

July 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, July 1, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Ride For the Living: Raleigh-Cary JCC Satellite Spin Class (AP) The Levin JCC, 1937 W Cornwallis Rd., Durham, NC 27705
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm July 4th Pool Party Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm "To Laugh" (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JCC Healthy Living: Pickling & Probiotics (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Raleigh Tribe: Tu B'Av Babka Bake (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, July 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Atria Oakridge, 10810 Sandy Oaks Lane, Raleigh, NC 27614

August 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm The TzoFim Friendship Caravan Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dive In Movie – The Goonies Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Yom Sport (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm Blood Drive 2018 Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Healthy Living: Raw Desserts, Healthy & Decadent (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Grandparents Day with PJ Library (AP)
Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Rd. , Raleigh , NC 27613
Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

Memberships to Fit Everyone's Needs

Whether you’re just starting a family, recently moved to the area or are looking to become more connected to the local Jewish community, the JCC is the perfect place to build meaningful connections with your neighbors.