Calendar

 

January 2018

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am JCC Healthy Living: Jewish Meditation 4 Week Series (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PJ Library Tu B'Shevat Breakfast Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm JCC J-Rays Winter Swim Optimist Park Pool, 5900 Whittier Drive, Raleigh, NC
Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Camp JCC Sayarim Reunion Galaxy Fun Park, 14460 Falls Of Neuse Rd,, Raleigh, NC 27614
Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JCC Restorative Yoga-(AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, January 29, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Mah Jong Monday: For Experienced Players (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am JCC Healthy Living: Jewish Meditation (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

February 2018

Date & Time Event
Thursday, February 1, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Bad Girls in the Bible (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, February 4, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JCC Restorative Yoga-(AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, February 5, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am JCC Healthy Living: Jewish Meditation (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, February 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Camp J Rishon & Keff Reunion Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Jewish Film Series (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, February 11, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JCC Restorative Yoga-(AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am JCC Healthy Living: Jewish Meditation (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, February 16, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Raleigh Tribe Pink Shabbat (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am JCC Healthy Living - Greens and Grains (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, February 26, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Mah Jong Monday: For Experienced Players (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Raleigh Tribe Hamantaschen Baking (RT) Flour Power- Falls River Shopping Center, 10511 Shadowlawn Drive #117, Raleigh, NC 27614

March 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, March 2, 2018 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm Shabbat Y'all Beth Shalom Synagogue, 5713 Yates Mill Pond Road, Raleigh, N.C. 27608
Monday, March 5, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Torah on Tap (RT) Clouds Brewing, 126 N West St, Raleigh, NC 27603
Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm JCC Healthy Living: Family Fitness (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Turning Oy Vey into Joy Vey (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Jewish Film Series Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Raleigh Tribe Chocolate Seder (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, March 26, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Mah Jong Monday: For Experienced Players (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

April 2018

Date & Time Event
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Breaking Passover (RT)
1 2

Memberships to Fit Everyone's Needs

Whether you’re just starting a family, recently moved to the area or are looking to become more connected to the local Jewish community, the JCC is the perfect place to build meaningful connections with your neighbors.