Calendar

 

April 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm J-Rays Year Round Swim Spring Session Optimist Park Pool, 5900 Whittier Drive, Raleigh, NC
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Yom Ha’Atzmaut Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 23, 2018 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Beginner Mah Jong Lessons (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Jewish Film Series (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Healthy Living: Restorative Yoga with Yin (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Mah Jong Monday: For Experienced Players (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

May 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, May 6, 2018 1:15 pm - 4:30 pm JCC Travels Greystone Village, 7713 Lead MIne Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Raleigh Tribe D’var TV: Summer Allister North Hills, 430 Allister Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609
Monday, May 7, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Communication: Its Art and Soul (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Tribe Summer Kick-Off Bonfire Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, May 14, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm Kurdish cooking demonstration and dinner (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, May 18, 2018 5:45 pm - 8:30 pm Shabbat Y'all Beth Shalom Synagogue, 5713 Yates Mill Pond Road, Raleigh, North Carolina
Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm JCC Summer Pool Kick Off Party Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

June 2018

Date & Time Event
Monday, June 4, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, June 4, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women’s Self Defense (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Shabbat 101 Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dive In Movie – Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

July 2018

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm July 4th Pool Party Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, July 9, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm "To Laugh" (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JCC Healthy Living: Pickling & Probiotics (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, July 14, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Raleigh Tribe: Havdalah Tree Runner Glow Climb (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dive In Movie – The Goonies Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Raleigh Tribe: Tu B'Av Babka Bake (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, July 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Atria Oakridge, 10810 Sandy Oaks Lane, Raleigh, NC 27614

August 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm TzoFim Performance Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Yom Sport (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
1 2

Memberships to Fit Everyone's Needs

Whether you’re just starting a family, recently moved to the area or are looking to become more connected to the local Jewish community, the JCC is the perfect place to build meaningful connections with your neighbors.