Calendar

July 2017

Date & Time Event
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00 am - 10:30 am Level 1 Swim Class (Ages 4-5) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:30 am - 11:00 am "Let's Get Wet" Parent & Child Swim Class Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017 All Day Adult Fall Softball League Millbrook Exchange Park, 1905 Spring Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615
Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:00 am - 9:45 am Deep Water Fitness Class Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

August 2017

Date & Time Event
Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Tu B'Av Celebration Videri Chocolate Factory, 327 W. Davie St., Raleigh, NC 27601
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Tzofim Friendship Caravan Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm J Jams on the Lawn Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm JCC Healthy Living Program: What is Acupuncture? Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Birthday Bash Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm JCC Film Series: "Eyeless in Gaza" with Panel Discussion Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, August 28, 2017 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Book Club Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

September 2017

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ArtZeinu: Our Land Israel Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am JCC Healthy Living: "Introduction to Jewish Meditation" Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Healthy Living: "The Lunch Box Lesson" Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ArtZeinu: Our Land Israel Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, September 17, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Film Series: "Theodore Bikel: In the Shoes of Sholom Aleichem" Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ArtZeinu: Our Land Israel Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm ArtZeinu: Our Land Israel Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

October 2017

Date & Time Event
Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm JCC Healthy Living: CPR Certification-Blended Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, October 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm What’s love got to do with it? A Jewish perspective of love and marriage . Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, October 23, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm What’s love got to do with it? A Jewish perspective of love and marriage . Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm What’s love got to do with it? A Jewish perspective of love and marriage . Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612

November 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm What’s love got to do with it? A Jewish perspective of love and marriage . Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612

Memberships to Fit Everyone's Needs

Whether you’re just starting a family, recently moved to the area or are looking to become more connected to the local Jewish community, the JCC is the perfect place to build meaningful connections with your neighbors.