Calendar

March 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, March 27, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, March 30, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm The Relationship Between American and Israeli Jews Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Raleigh Tribe: Shabbat Dinner Chabad Center, 7400 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

April 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, April 3, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Book Group Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 3, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 All Day Adult Spring Softball 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 10, 2017 3:00 pm Camp JCC Spring Break Camp Raleigh Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Rd. , Raleigh , NC 27613
Monday, April 10, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, April 10, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:00 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Spring Break Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Rd., Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Spring Break Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Rd., Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 17, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, April 17, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Film Series Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:30 am - 4:00 pm Preventative Health Screenings Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

May 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, May 1, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Book Club Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Dividends Matter Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, May 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
1 2

Memberships to Fit Everyone's Needs

Whether you’re just starting a family, recently moved to the area or are looking to become more connected to the local Jewish community, the JCC is the perfect place to build meaningful connections with your neighbors.