Calendar

 

November 2017

Date & Time Event
Saturday, November 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Camp J Kids' Night Out Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Jewish Film Series: Ida (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Volunteer at a Local Food Bank (RT) Food Bank of Central and Eastern North Carolina, 1924 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Food, Loaf of Bread, Jug of Wine (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

December 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, December 4, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon with Scott Davis (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm JCC-Food, Loaf of Bread, Jug of Wine (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's 7th Annual Dreidel Exchange (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm PJ Library Pajama Havdalah Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Healthy Living: Miracle of Oils - Essential Oils for Your Body, Mind, and Soul (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Food, Loaf of Bread, Jug of Wine (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, December 15, 2017 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Shabbat Y'all Beth Shalom Synagogue, 5713 Yates Mill Pond Road, Raleigh, North Carolina
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Chanukah Party (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Film Series: "The Big Dig" (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Candle Lighting with the Town of Cary Cary Arts Center, 101 Dry Avenue, Cary, NC 27511
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Winter Break Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Winter Break Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Winter Break Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Thoughtful Thursday: Chanukah Edition (AP) Cup a Joe, 3100 Hillsborough St , Raleigh, NC 27607
Friday, December 29, 2017 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Winter Break Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

January 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, January 7, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Raleigh Tribe D'Var TV (RT) Allister North Hills, 430 Allister Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609
Monday, January 8, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am JCC Healthy Living: Demystifying Conflicting Nutritional Advice (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon with Professor Robert Moog (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Kabbalah Mini Series: The Journey of the soul, life, death & beyond (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Film Series- "Free Men" (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, January 15, 2018 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Camp JCC Teacher Workday Camp Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Hand And Foot Card Game Instruction (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Tu B'Shevat Celebration (RT) JC Raulston Arboretum, 4415 Beryl Road, Raleigh, NC 27606
Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JCC Restorative Yoga-4 Week Series (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
1 2

Memberships to Fit Everyone's Needs

Whether you’re just starting a family, recently moved to the area or are looking to become more connected to the local Jewish community, the JCC is the perfect place to build meaningful connections with your neighbors.